Holiday travel? Tell me about it!

Usually on this blog, I tell you about things to do in Cochise County. Today, I’m turning the tables. Where are you going for the holidays and what are you looking for when you get there?

Are you traveling to visit family and wondering what to do for fun after the turkey is gone? Or are you traveling to get away for some alone time.

What kinds of experiences are you looking for? Outdoor adventures? Exploring history, heritage and culture? Shopping? Seeking some new restaurants?

Leave a comment below and let me know! Over the next few weeks, I’ll respond by givin you some ideas to help you plan your vacation in southern Arizona if you’re heading this way.

3 Comments

Filed under Travel

3 responses to “Holiday travel? Tell me about it!

  1. I’ll be headed to the Upper Peninsula of MI. 🙂

  2. tourcochisecounty

    Well, that’ll be a heck of a commute from southern Arizona, but you could still make a trip if you want! It will be a wee bit warmer here.

    Enjoy your holidays and safe travels.
    Luanne

  3. I just found this site and it’s got really good deals on hotels in Arizona.

Leave a Reply

